News & Notices

Latest News

Lady Captain’s Prize 2023

Lady Captain Kerri Judge (left) having presented the Lady Captain's…

Cup Winners 2022

Coffee and a Catch up in the Clubhouse

Great to see a group of our Elder Statesmen enjoying a get together…
Paul Kendrick, Nicki McKee, Don Briggs and the Lady Captain,…

Junior Winter Series – Results

      On Sunday November…

Monday Ball Cheque Presentation to Heart Children Ireland

Margaret Nevin and Sandra Hopper presenting Sheila Campbell,…

Mens Cup Winners 2022

Jubilee Trophy Hugh Hamilton
Scratch Cup Neil Guinan
Webb Intermediate Scratch Cup Ian Shearer
Junior Scratch Cup  Tony Nicholson
Centenary Trophy (Captain’s Prize) Nigel Oglesby
Wallace Salver (Best Gross in Captain’s Prize) Luke O’Connor
Pickering Bowl Paul Kendrick
Hugh Wilson Cup (President’s Prize) Shane Madeley
Lewis Crosby Bowl (Best Gross in President’s Prize) Andrew Armitage
Guilford Cup Shane Madeley
Bill Young Cup Don Beck
Medal Final Cup Tom McPherson
MacLennan Foursomes Denis O’Neill & Noel Browne
Beatty Salver (Golfer of the Year)   Shane Madeley
Carysfort Cup Nigel Oglesby
Ladies Cup Michael O’Connor
Stephen Booth Cup  Nigel Kendrick
Willis Trophy Michael Moore
5 Day Members Cup Patrick O’Keefe
Overend Trophy Barry Rice and Finlay Rice
Cunningham Cup Harry Murtagh
PGA Tankard Michael Murray
Cremin Cup (Winter 9 Hole Competition) Paul Collery

Vice President’s Prize

Mixed Foursomes Cup   

Ian Shearer and Jane McCollum

Tom McPherson  and Jenny Moulton

Ladies Cup Winners 2022

Winter Cup Michelle Dowling
Lloyds Plates      Cathy Parker & Michelle Dowling
Centenary Cup &
Lady Captain’s Day Prize
Grania Judge
President’s Prize Sarah Acton
Golfer of the year Betty O’Brien & Michelle Dowling (tied)
Senior Scratch Cup Kate Overend
Intermediate Scratch Cup Helene Duignan
Junior Scratch Cup Hilary Williams
Challenge Cup Mandy Hollwey
Challenge Plate Meriel Walker
Beattie Cup Helen Irwin & Hilary Cran
Summer Scotch Foursomes Aideen McMahon & Jane McDonagh
Evening Players Cup Suzie Walker
Helen Price Trophy Roisin Moloney
Alcock Cup Michelle Dowling
PGA Tankard Heather Thompson
Hennessy Cup Margaret Nevin
Jubilee Cup Sue Donald
O2 Cup Michelle Dowling
Davis Cup Georgia O’Keefe
Dowling Cup Jean McMahon
Pat Woods Cup Michelle Dowling
Priorsland Cup Heather Thompson